Skip to main content

Announcing the Department of Anesthesiology Incoming Chief Residents

The Department of Anesthesiology would like to extend our heartfelt gratitude to our esteemed chief residents, Dr. Tyson Jergensen, Dr. Aaron Rosenbaum, Dr. Emma Rousakis, and Dr. Hannah Thornburg, for their dedication and commendable service. They have admirably fulfilled their responsibilities and are now ready to pass on the torch.

Congratulations and welcome our newly appointed chief residents:

Dr. Linnea Dixson
Dr. Jack Dubuque
Dr. Jordan Noble
Dr. Bianca Rich

We're excited to see what our new chief residents will bring to the table!

Portraits of the anesthesiology department outgoing and incoming residents.