Department Chair

  • Angelo Giardino, M.D. PhD Department  of Pediatrics


  • J. Michael Dean, MD, MBA - Vice Chair, Research Enterprise (Clinical/Translational)
  • H. Joseph Yost, PhD - Vice Chair, Research Enterprise (Basic Science)
  • John Bohnsack, MD – Associate Chair, Clinical Enterprise
  • Bruce Herman, MD – Associate Chair, Education Enterprise
  • Nanette Dudley, MD – Associate Chair, Academic Enterprise

Administrative Staff

  • Jacquie Bernard, Associate Chair for Administration and Finance – 801-587-1911
  • Jane Griffith, Executive Assistant - 801-587-7415
  • Debbie Gabaldon, Director, Human Resources - 801-587-7403

Campus Address:

Department of Pediatrics
295 Chipeta Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108

Shipping and Postal Address:

Pediatric Administration
Williams Building    
P.O. Box 581289    
Salt Lake City, Utah 84158

How to find us:

Campus Map

Directions from the airport